Aurora Dental Reviews | Summit Smiles Dental

Testimonials

Much better experience than expected and much better than my experiences with prior Dentists.
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

This is the BEST experience I have experienced. Thank all of you for your great work.
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim T. on 08/26/2014

Great service by Wonderful staff. Will be going back and refer to others. Thank you guys.
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

The office staff was friendly and efficient. I also appreciate that Dr Wolf is very professional and approachable. Thank you for the text reminders they help a lot!
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 08/06/2014

Very complete. Took time to explain everything. Recommendations were explained.
5 stars (5 stars)
by Curt on 08/05/2014

Everyone in the office was so nice and the dental care we received was excellenmt!
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa B. on 07/25/2014

We are happy with worked done in our mouths…we would recommend anyone and everyone to Summit Smiles Dental
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/21/2014

EXCELLENT
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

My six year old son was scared to see the Dentist before going today. I believe that he felt comfortable and was able to have the Dentist and his assistant do his cleaning without any issues. He can’t wait to go again.
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2014

Always a great cleaning. :)
5 stars (5 stars)
by LR on 07/08/2014

First, it was nice to be welcomed and asked how my day was going. Michelle was positively informative and great; and she did a great job on my teeth. Dr. Wolfe too was great, informative and friendly.
5 stars (5 stars)
by Philip F. on 06/23/2014

I was very impressed with the doctor and staff. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful, making one feel right at home. I will definitely recommend Summit Smiles Dental!
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen G. on 06/20/2014

Good experience with knowledgeable, polite staff.
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keilani on 06/17/2014

The office was very professional and has a very friendly staff. The hygienist was extremely gentle and knowledgeable. Dr. Wolfe is friendly and was willing to take the time and answer all my questions. Five stars!!!
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2014

We had a wonderful experience at Summit Smiles dental. My son was afraid to have his dental work done but Dr. Wolfe put him right at ease and even made it fun for him. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We definitely give them an A+ rating!
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/11/2014

Summit smiles dental were very friendly and I would highly recommend them.
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

I had a very positive experience at my appt. The dentist and dental hygienist were very friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Their high tech equipment is phenomenal. The office staff are also very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Wolfe and his staff.
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adam M on 05/23/2014

Summit Smiles provides excellent patient care. The staff is always friendly, and willing to help and answer any questions that come up. Thank you Dr. Wolfe and staff for taking care of our smiles.
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doreen S on 05/22/2014

The entire staff is very welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. Office is very nice and located in a great shopping area. The office manager was great to deal with when it was time for scheduling and payment. Heather the dental assistant made me feel comfortable and was very professional. The hygienist Michelle had a very gentle touch working on my teeth and they never felt better when she was done. Dr. Wolfe also had a gentle touch when doing a filling and really cared about my comfort and look of my tooth. Dr. Wolfe has a great team of people to support him. I look forward to my next visit in six months.
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark G on 05/20/2014

I had an older crown removed and prepped for a new crown. The staff was very efficient. It did not take long and was basically painless.
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard H on 05/14/2014